top of page

Amazon Lululemon Dupes

The truth is I am a Lululemon addict. I honestly feel like I am cheating on the store by creating this post... BUT lately my wallet cannot support my addiction, so I thought I would share 5 of my best kept Amazon Lululemon dupe finds with ya'll!


Before you get too excited, I will mention that Lululemon products offer AMAZING quality and customer service. The price you pay is for the quality, and I promise the items will last years.. heck, I'm still wearing Lululemon clothes from high school, 8 years ago!! With that being said, these 5 Amazon products look and feel almost identical to Lululemon (minus the logo), but no promises they will last as long. Remember you are getting what you pay for.


Each picture and title is linked to the Amazon product, get shopping ladies (:


$25 vs $98

$17 vs $58


$13 vs. $48

$16 vs $54

$40 vs $118

That's it for now! Stay safe, and keep your coronavirus budget happy with these affordable, social distancing outfit finds!


Be sure to subscribe to my blog's mailing list down below.

follow me on Instagram, the liketoknow.it app , and my youtube channel!


xoxo,

Cami



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page