top of page

2020 Affordable Spring Break Swimsuits

Updated: Feb 28, 2020

Finding new, trendy, cute, good quality, yet affordable swimwear is like solving a really difficult scavenger hunt! I absolutely love the challenge. All the swimsuits on this post are under $30, and the pictures are linked so you can shop directly by clicking on any of the images below!

Insert heart eyes emoji*










1. I am so jealous if any of you are heading to a sunny beach spring break destination this year, and I am pretty much begging you to bring me with!

2. If you noticed, a lot of the swimsuits I picked are black! That's because black is the easiest to mix & match, but more importantly with budget friendly swimsuits it can be hit or miss if there are pads in the top & most of the time the fabric is pretty thin... This might not bother some, but if you're like me, I would rather not give everyone a nipple viewing show.

3. Be sure to look at the reviews and the pictures people post in the swimsuits! This gives real life representation of quality and fit.

4. Ya'll are going to be so stinkin' HAWT in these swimmy's. I can't wait to see everyone rock them!


As always thank you so much for reading! Comment below what swimsuits from up above you like best! Please follow me on the "Like To Know It" app to shop all my outfits & follow me on Insta so you never miss any posts!


xoxo

Cami


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page