top of page

Valentine's Day Gift Guide For Her

My love language is quality time; so I love Valentine's Day because it's an excuse for my boyfriend and I to plan an epic date.

Everyone expresses their affection differently on Valentine's Day; some express their love for each other with a nice dinner, flowers, and chocolates, while others argue giving gifts on Valentine's Day because "everyday should be treated like Valentine's Day."


Well, this is for you men... BUY HER A GIFT! You can NEVER go wrong with a meaningful gift on Valentine's day especially if they're not expecting it.


Here's a list of my top gifts for her if you're feeling generous this Valentine's Day:

All products are linked below for easy shopping and can also be found on my Liketoknow.it profile!



A necessity for at home spa days!

Use Code: CAMIGRIFFITH for 50% off


My absolute favorite scent that I have been using for years!


My everyday go-to bag! The crossbody comes in a ton of different colors, so if you want to be safe, grab the black one!


I keep buying these over and over again. They're the comfiest and best everyday activewear tennis shoe I have ever owned. My boyfriend and I even have matching white ones!


Skims by Kim Kardashian is killing the luxurious yet affordable loungewear sets. This would be perfect for an at-home movie date night.


I include these on almost every gift guide, but you can't go wrong with a fuzzy blanket to cuddle up with!


From Amazon! The smiley face design on everything is a trend I love especially on slippers!


Another amazing Amazon find & recent social media fashion trend! I traded in my expensive Birkenstocks for these affordable shoes because they literally feel like you are walking on a cloud. I want every color!


Expensive, but worth it! I guarantee you will win best boyfriend/fiancé/husband of the year award if this is the gift you give. You can thank me later!


That wraps up my Valentine's Day gift ideas for her! No matter what you end up doing, I'm sure your significant other will appreciate it.


Happy Valentine's Day!

xoxo,

Cami


Stay up to date!

Be sure to follow me on Instagram, the liketoknow.it app, and subscribe to my mailing list below & my YouTube channel!


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page